Who was lyndon johnson's son in law?

Lynda Bird Johnson Robb, LBJ's oldest daughter, married Charles Robb who would serve as Governor of Virginia from 1982 - 1986. Luci Baines Johnson, his second daughter, was married first to Patrick Nugent. After that divorce she married Ian J. Turpin.