How heavy is diamond?

That depends on the size of the diamond, but a diamond weighs 3.514 grams per cubic centimeter at a standard temperature and pressure. One carat is 0.2 grams. Different gemstones of the same carat weight may be of a different material density and thus be a different size in comparison.