What is the legend of thor?

In Norse mythology, Thor is the son of Odin, the chief god. Thor is the god of lightning & thunder & wields the mystical hammer Mjolnir. He is depicted of being red-haired with a beard. He is married to Sif & drives a cart driven by 2 goats.