What does p. a. i. mean?

PAI, or Personal Activity Intelligence, is a science-backed health score that measures the heart health impact of physical activity. PAI can also stand for Personal Accident Insurance, Personality Assessment Inventory, Performing Arts Institute, Publicly Available Information, or Project & Interact.