How long is the cyber bullying movie?

Cyberbully is a teen drama television film that premiered on ABC Family in 2011. The channel collaborated with Seventeen magazine to make the movie. The film tells the story of a teenage girl who is bullied online. Runtime is 1 hour 27 minutes.