What is what are the seven wonders of the world?

The Seven Ancient Wonders of the World are the Great Pyramid of Giza, which is the only one still existing, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Statue of Zeus, the Temple of Artemis, the Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, the Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria.