What are five letter words that start with s. h.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters S-H include shoot, shard, shock, shirt, sheep, shell, shade, showy, shark, short, shave, shine, shelf, sheet, shore, shake, sharp, shall, shove, shame, sheer, shack, shrub, shaft, shown, sheds, shirk, shots, sheaf, shawm, shoal, sheik, shunt, and shahs.

---

Some five letter words that start with sh are shape, sheep, sheer, shame, sheet, shoot, and shiny.