Who won the fedex cup in two thousand nineteen?

Rory McIlroy

---

Rory McIlroy, won the FedExCup in 2019, when he surged past Brooks Koepka, in the final round of the TOUR Championship at East Lake. He earned the first-place check worth $15 million.