Who is jospeh on free?

Joseph is known as a gentleman with "Nutty Movement" ability. He is 45 years old. Joseph in Free Fire is a physicist, a billionaire, and a playboy. His specific ability is speeding up when getting damage, even the damage from the electric circle.