What does gryffindor represent?

Gryffindor is one of the four Houses of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Gryffindor represents students possessing characteristics, such as courage, chivalry, and determination.

---

One of the houses in Hogwarts in the Harry Potter series