How many atoms are in the atmosphere?

the answer is 133,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000. That answer comes from an estimation of the number of atoms in each of Earth’s elements, like Iron, Oxygen, Silicon, Magnesium, Sulfur … etc. Adding them all together, we get a number that works as an estimate.