How does apple cider vinegar help you?

Apple cider vinegar has various healthful properties, including antimicrobial and antioxidant effects. What’s more, evidence suggests it could possibly offer health benefits, such as: aiding weight loss reducing cholesterol lowering blood sugar levels improving the symptoms of diabetes