Where is the capital of saudi arabia?

The capital of Saudi Arabia is Riyadh. With a population of 7.7 million, it’s situated in the center of the an-Nafud desert, on the eastern part of the Najd plateau.

---

The capital of Saudi Arabia is the city of Riyadh. Riyadh is the biggest city in Saudi Arabia with a popualtion of about 7.8 million people. The city receives about 5 million tourists per year.