What is santa claus's daughter's name?

Santa is known to have daughters named: Kitty, Noel, Chrissie, Holly, Kristen, Rudolfa, Mary, Annie, Cassie, Noelle, Jingle Belle, Sophiana, and Snegurochka. Not much is known about them except for the books or television movies in which their stories were shared with the world.