What is the biggest state in ohio?

Ohio is a state in the United States of America. You cannot have a state inside of another state so there are no other states within Ohio. Perhaps you mean the biggest county, which is Ashtabula County in the north west. Or maybe you mean the biggest city, which is Columbus.