What is maddog twenty twenty?

Mad Dog 2020 is an American fortified wine. The MD actually stands for its producer: Mogen David. MD 20/20 has an alcohol content that varies by flavor from 13% to 18%. ... It was marketed as "port wine" and infamous for many severe cases of alcohol poisoning and for inducing vomiting.