What is in mushu chicken?

Moo shu chicken is a Chinese dish that is a stir fry made with chicken, cabbage, scrambled eggs, shiitake mushrooms and green onions. Traditionally moo shu chicken is served with mandarin pancakes, but flour tortillas can be used instead.