Who is tiffany simmons?

Tiffany Simmons is an attorney, actress, and producer who is a frequent legal trial analyst on television shows. She is the owner and principal attorney of Simmons Law, LLC. Simmons Law is a civil and criminal litigation firm based in Atlanta, GA.