How powerful is the human brain?

The most powerful computer known, is the brain. The human brain has about 100-200 billion neurons with roughly 1-2 quadrillion - 1-2 million billion - connections known as synapses wiring these cells together. Estimates put the brain’s storage capacity at 1 petabyte, or over 1000, 1TB Hard Drives.