Who sings ceiling can't hold us?

"Can't Hold Us" is a song written and performed by American hip hop duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and singer Ray Dalton, originally released on August 16, 2011, as the second single from the duo's debut studio album The Heist (2012).