What's a cannopa?

A canapé is a type of hors d'oeuvre, a small, prepared, and often decorative food, consisting of a small piece of bread (sometimes toasted), puff pastry, or a cracker wrapped or topped with some savoury food, held in the fingers and often eaten in one bite.