What's the serving size of grapes?

Red, purple or green, grapes are a healthy food to include in your diet. They're low in calories, high in vitamins and minerals and contain antioxidants that may provide benefits to your health. The U.S. Department of Agriculture considers 1 cup, or about 32 small seedless grapes, to be a serving.