How to get all the legendary giants in pokemon sword?

The final temple allows you to catch either Regieleki, the electric-type giant, or Regidrago, the dragon-type giant. To get to it, you must travel through and out of the Roaring-Sea Cave, then out into the Frigid Sea, then south to the Three-Point Pass