Who is the red rangers name?

according to wikipedia dot org, Jason Lee Scott is a fictional major character in the Power Rangers franchise, played by actor Austin St. John. He is in current post production of the New power rangers made for TV show, Power Rangers Beast Morphers as a Guest Star