Are dolphins the smartest animals in the world?

Humans, are members of the animal kingdom, and are the smartest animals as measured by intelligence tests. While Dolphins have a slightly larger brain, studies find that neither they nor chimpanzees, can outdo Homo sapiens in problem-solving and overall smartness.

---

Although dolphins are very smart, they are bested by the Chimpanzee