What is les mills body pump?

BODYPUMP is a 30-, 45-, or 55-minute resistance workout that uses a barbell with very light weights and very high reps. Their theory behind the combo of light weight and high reps is to “exhaust your muscles so you don't get bulky, you just get strength and tone.”