Who is crazy mario bros?

Ian Saldivar CrazyMarioBros is an American YouTuber who makes Mario plush videos. He created his channel in February 2015, but didn't start making plush content until 2017. CrazyMarioBros is one of the most popular Mario plush YouTubers.