Who is the all time best soccer player?

Top 8 Soccer Players Of All Time: Diego Maradona, Argentina. One of the best soccer players of all time is Diego Maradona. Pelé, Brazil. Johan Cruyff, Netherlands. Michel Platini, France. Zinedine Zidane, France. Alfredo Di Stéfano, Argentina. Franz Beckenbauer, Germany. Ferenc Puskas, Hungary.