When does grand tour season four episode two come out?

Who knows? But seeing as James May has another solo show, about cooking, and Richard Hammond has a load of special edited Top Gear specials on Motor Trend channel and its time for season 5 to come out, I’d feel pretty safe to guess season 4 is only gonna be ‘Seamen’. Hope there’s more!