How do you take salt out of a dish?

You can't remove salt from a dish you are making, but you can help neutralize the salty flavor by #1 adding something acidic like lemon or tomato sauce/paste #2 add creamy condiments like sour cream or avocado, #3 add dairy like heavy cream or milk. Coconut, oat, and other non dairy milk also work.