What is the main purpose in life?

In Acceptance and Commitment Therapy, an evidence-based therapy based on the science of Relational Frame Theory, an individual chooses their own values, and ultimately, their purpose. What do you believe is the purpose of your being? You have the power to choose.

---

The purpose of life is to procreate. Other answers are nice goals but don’t address the real question.