Who were the original hosts of the talk?

The original hosts of The Talk were Julie Chen, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Holly Robinson Peete, and Leah Remini. Of the six, only Sharon Osborne remains on the cast.