How do you send soda to an astronaut?

You don't send sodas to astronauts. The bubbles of carbon dioxide in carbonated beverages aren't buoyant in a weightless environment, so they remain randomly distributed throughout the fluid, even after swallowing. This means that soft drinks and beer may become a foamy mess during space travel.