Who is jose hebert?

Jose Eber has been a hairstylist to the stars for decades. Born in Nice France, Jose' began his career as a hairstylist apprentice at a chic Paris salon at only fifteen years of age. Jose' Eber is also a national best-selling author with 2 books on hair care and styling.