Do you get a rainbow if it's sunny and snowing?

The fact is that there are snowbows, the ice-crystal analog to rainbows. A snowbow is a fairly rare phenomenon that forms when sunlight is reflected and refracted by ice crystals in the air (just as a normal rainbow is produced by the reflection and refraction of sunlight by raindrops).

---

Yes it is rare but you can see a rainbow sometimes when it is sunny and snowing because Rainbows can occur any time of year, as long as there is sunlight and water. The sunlight is the refracted and reflected by the water droplets.