Where is the mayor of kingston filmed?

Kyle Chandler was revealed to have joined the cast in August following the release of a teaser poster for the series, while Aidan Gillen and Hamish Allan-Headley were added to the main cast. Filming on the first season took place from May 17 to September 24, 2021, in Toronto.