Where do mosquitoes lay their eggs?

Where do mosquitoes lay their eggs? Adult, female mosquitoes lay their eggs on the inner, wet walls of containers with water, above the waterline. Mosquitoes generally lay 100 eggs at a time.

---

Adult, female mosquitoes lay their eggs on the inner, wet walls of containers with water, above the waterline