Who is jonas crombie?

Jonas Cramby is a journalist, food blogger and restaurant critic. His blog on the Swedish magazine Cafe has 20,000 unique readers every month. In 2009 he was awarded the title Chronicler of the Year by Sweden's magazines, and he has recently become the restaurant critic for Metro.