How many episodes are in season one of la brea?

There will be 8 episodes - 2 which have not aired yet: Episode 7 is titled “The Storm” and it will air on Nov. 9, 2021. Episode 8, the finale, is titled “Origins” and will air on Nov. 16, 2021.