Who makes hellman's mayonnaise?

Hellmann's and Best Foods are brand names that are used for the same line of mayonnaise. It's sold in the UK, the US, Latin America, Europe, Australia, the Middle East, Canada, and South Africa. Bestfoods, known as CPC international before 1997, was acquired by Unilever in 2000.