Who is kung tv?

Kung Fu is an American martial arts television series starring David Carradine. The series follows the adventures of Kwai Chang Caine, a Shaolin monk who travels through the Old West, armed only with his spiritual training and his skill in martial arts, as he seeks Danny Caine, his half-brother.