What is the reema hypothesis?

The Riemann Hypotheses is a mathematical conjecture first proposed in 1859. It is arguably the most famous of all unresolved mathematical problems. Although it is related to many areas of mathematics, it is usually thought of as concerning the distribution of prime numbers.