Who has won the medal of freedom?

The United States President awarded seven people the Presidential Medal of Freedom on November 16th, 2018. The recipients include Miriam Adelson, Orrin Hatch, Alan Page, Elvis Presley, Babe Ruth, Antonin Scalia and Roger Staubach.