Who is susan g. coleman?

Susan Goodman Komen, died of breast cancer in 1980 at the age of 36. Her younger sister, Nancy Brinker, believed that Susan's outcome might have been better if patients knew more about cancer and its treatment, and founded the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation, which is based in Dallas.