Who has atomic bombs?

According to Wikipedia, the known or declared nuclear powers are the United States, Russia, the United Kingdom, France, China, India, Pakistan, and North Korea. Wikipedia lists Israel as an undeclared nuclear power, widely believed to possess nuclear weapons.