What is the plot of teeth?

In the movie, Teeth, Dawn (Jess Weixler) is an active member of her high-school chastity club but, when she meets Tobey (Hale Appleman), nature takes its course, and the pair answer the call. They suddenly learn she is a living example of the vagina dental myth, when the encounter takes a bad turn.