Who is camila morrone?

Camila Morrone is an actress who has appeared in films including "Never Goin' Back," "Death Wish," "Mickey and the Bear," "Valley Girl," and the miniseries "Davey Jones & the Six." As of 2021 she's perhaps best known as the girlfriend of Leonardo DiCaprio, but critics consider her a rising star.