How much potassium is in one stalk of celery?

One medium celery stalk (7 1/2" to 8" long) contains 104mg of potassium.

---

An 11 or 12 inch stalk of celery weighing about45 milligrams should have 165 milligrams of potassium. A 5 inch stalk should have about 45 milligrams.