How long do i cook pork ribs in an instant pot?

Baby Back Ribs need 23 minutes on high pressure + 5 minutes natural release. Spare Ribs need 35 minutes on high pressure + complete natural release. Do not vent the spare ribs immediately. Because the meat is tougher, it needs the full natural release to become tender.