Is it bad to straighten your hair everyday?

According to stylists working in hair straightening salons, you should avoid straightening your hair every day as you end up ruining or even burning it. Hair can't re-produce the moisture it loses every time you run the flat iron through it, and every time the hair loses the moisture, it weakens.